Medical Staff Leadership & Office Staff

Medical Staff Leadership

James O'Callaghan, MD
Medical Staff President
JOCallaghan@evergreenhealth.com

Robert Geise, MD
Immediate Past Medical Staff President
REGeise@evergreenhealth.com  

M. Sean Kincaid, MD
Medical Staff Vice President
MKincaid@evergreenhealth.com


Medical Staff Office

Debbie Pickett, CPMSM
Manager of Medical Staff Services
425.899.1891
dlpickett@evergreenhealth.com

Christine Abraham
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1889
ctabraham@evergreenhealth.com

Brad Pont 
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1890
BJPont@evergreenhealth.com  

Laurie Murray
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1897
LJMurray@evergreenhealth.com

Joanne Genshock, RHIA
Quality Assurance Analyst
425.899.1791
jgenshock@evergreenhealth.com

Julie Wahl, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1894
JAWahl@evergreenhealth.com


Continuing Medical Education 

Peggy Hamernik 
425.899.1853
phamernik@evergreenhealth.com


Physician Relations

Lisa Ehni
425.899.1854
llehni@evergreenhealth.com