Medical Staff Leadership & Office Staff

Medical Staff Leadership

James O'Callaghan, MD
Medical Staff President
JOCallaghan@evergreenhealth.com

M. Sean Kincaid, MD
Medical Staff Vice President
MKincaid@evergreenhealth.com

Robert Geise, MD
Immediate Past Medical Staff President
REGeise@evergreenhealth.com


Medical Staff Office

Tracy Michalek, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager of Medical Staff Services
425.899.1891
TCMichalek@evergreenhealth.com

Christine Abraham
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1889
ctabraham@evergreenhealth.com

Khadija Khan
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1897
KMKhan@evergreenhealth.com 

Joanne Genshock, RHIA
Quality Assurance Analyst
425.899.1791
jgenshock@evergreenhealth.com

Julie Wahl, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1894
JAWahl@evergreenhealth.com


Continuing Medical Education 

Valerie Clayton
425.899.1853
VCClayton@evergreenhealth.com


Physician Relations

Lisa Ehni
425.899.1854
llehni@evergreenhealth.com