Medical Staff Leadership

M. Sean Kincaid, MD

Medical Staff President

Dr. Sean Kincaid is an anesthesiologist at EvergreenHealth.

Dr. Kincaid is a graduate of the University of Texas Medical School at San Antonio and performed both his residency and fellowship at the University of Washington Department of Anesthesiology.

image of Dr. M. Sean Kincaid of EvergreenHealth

Chad Bentsen, MD

Medical Staff Vice President

Dr. Chad Bentsen is an emergency care physician at EvergreenHealth.

Dr. Bentsen is a graduate of the University of Washington School of Medicine, where he also completed his internship. His fellowship took place at Madigan Army Medical Center in Tacoma.

Dr. Chad Bentson of EvergreenHealth

James O'Callaghan, MD

Past Medical Staff President

Dr. James O'Callaghan is a pediatric hospitalist from Seattle Children's working at EvergreenHealth Medical Center.

Dr. O'Callaghan is a graduate of the Boston University School of Medicine and performed his residency at University Hospital Case Medical Center in Cleveland.

Image of Dr. James O'Callaghan of EvergreenHealth.