Call us: (425) 899-1000

Medical Staff Office

Medical Staff Office

Medical Staff Leadership

R. Scott Burks, MD
Medical Staff President
RSBurks@evergreenhealth.com

Jack Handley, MD
Immediate Past Medical Staff President
JKHandley@evergreenhealth.com

Robert Geise, MD
Medical Staff Vice President
REGeise@evergreenhealth.com  

Medical Staff Office

Jessica Simmons, CPCS, CPMSM
I
nterim Manager of Medical Staff Services
425.899.1891
t-jrsimmons@evergreenhealth.com

Christine Abraham
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1889
ctabraham@evergreenhealth.com

Sarah Macht
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1890
SAMacht@evergreenhealth.com

Joanne Genshock, RHIA
Quality Assurance Analyst
425.899.1791
jgenshock@evergreenhealth.com

Julie Wahl, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
425.899.1894
JAWahl@evergreenhealth.com

Continuing Medical Education 

Peggy Hamernik 
425.899.1853
phamernik@evergreenhealthcare.org

Physician Relations

Lisa Ehni
425.899.1854
llehni@evergreenhealth.com

to top
Follow @EvergreenHosp on Twitter!