Test Page

EvergreenHealth Organizational Chart

2017 Report to the Community   


Amy Beiter, MD

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Amy Beiter is responsible for the leadership of all aspects of EvergreenHealth’s purpose, mission and vision. 

Click for Amy Beiter's profile >


Jeff Friedman, FACHE

Senior Vice President, Hospital and Medical Group Operations

Jeff Friedman is responsible for the integrated leadership of the hospital and medical group operations; cancer services, construction services and property management.

Click for Jeff Friedman's profile >


Nancee Hofmeister, MSN, RN, NE-BC

Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer

Nancee Hofmeister is responsible for inpatient nursing areas, emergency services and overall nursing practice for the entire EvergreenHealth system.

Click for Nancee Hofmeister's profile >


Renée Jensen

Senior Vice President, EvergreenHealth
Chief Administrative Officer, EvergreenHealth Monroe

Renée Jensen is responsible for the day-to-day operation of EvergreenHealth Monroe, and for all lab and imaging services for the EvergreenHealth system.

Click for Renée Jensen's profile >


Tom Martin

Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy and Information Officer

Tom Martin is responsible for information technology, strategic planning, business and relationship development and operational excellence.

Click for Tom Martin's profile >


Tina Mycroft, CPA, CGMA

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Tina Mycroft is responsible for directing EvergreenHealth’s finances and privacy initiatives.

 Click for Tina Mycroft's profile >


Robert Sampson

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Robert (Bob) Sampson is responsible for all facets of human resources and education at EvergreenHealth.

Click for Bob Sampson's profile >


Kay Taylor

Senior Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Customer Experience

Kay Taylor is responsible for marketing, public relations, patient experience, Healthline, community and employee wellness andf ood services.

Click for Kay Taylor's profile >


Jeff Tomlin, MD

Senior Vice President & Chief Medical and Quality Officer

Dr. Jeff Tomlin is responsible for EvergreenHealth's clinical quality and safety, along with medical staff services.

Click for Dr. Jeff Tomlin's profile >


Linda Jeppesen

Vice President, EvergreenHealth Medical Group Primary Care

Linda Jeppesen is responsible for the EvergreenHealth Medical Group's primary care network of clinics.

Click for Linda Jeppesen's profile >


Kae Peterson, CFRE

Vice President, EvergreenHealth and EvergreenHealth Monroe Foundations

Kae Peterson is responsible for the day to day activities of the EvergreenHealth Foundations.

Click for Kae Peterson's profile >

image of Monique Gablehouse, vice president at EvergreenHealth in Kirkland, WA.

Monique Gablehouse, MSW, LICSW

Vice President, Clinical Integration & Home Care/Hospice

Monique Gablehouse leads the integration of clinical services, Home Care and Hospice Care. She is also Executive Director of the EvergreenHealth Partners clinical integration network.

Click for Monique Gablehouse's profile >


Aileen Mickey, MD

Chief Medical Officer, EvergreenHealth Medical Group

Dr. Aileen Mickey is responsible for the operations and overall strategic vision of the EvergreenHealth Medical Group.

Click for Dr. Aileen Mickey's profile >


Laurene Burton

Executive Director, Governance & Community Affairs

Laurene Burton oversees community service and levy-funded programs in addition to being EvergreenHealth's Public Disclosure Officer.

Click for Laurene Burton's profile >